Our Board & Chair Position Directory

(Updated April 2017)

 

Executive Board

President/Media • Kim Boomer  kimberlyboomer@gmail.com
Vice President/Publicity • Kate Tran kate4homes@gmail.com
Treasurer • Michelle Anderson  jmrpanderson@msn.com
Secretary • Terry Norris  terrysgarden@hotmail.com

Chair Positions

Bags • Mariea Holland mothers@roadrunner.com
Casino Pit Boss • Terry Norris terrysgarden@hotmail.com
Clean Up Co-Chair • Adriana Dotta  fvhsmom@gmail.com
Clean Up Co-Chair • Alaina Hougen ahougen@odysseyrelo.com
Construction • Kevin Mack  kmackdog@gmail.com
Decorations Co-chair • Stephanie Vogen  stephvogen@yahoo.com
Dine Outs • Michelle McNeill  mnmmcneill@yahoo.com
Donations • Alicia Coronado ac.castle@yahoo.com
Electrician • OPEN
Entertainment Co-Chair • Jackie Pennella  jackiep@socal.rr.com
Entertainment Co-Chair • Laura Calnon rina.cal@twc.com
Food • Marlene Weinberger  marlsw62@gmail.com
Food/Volunteer Food Co-chair • Pari Francisco  pari@1francisco.com
Food/Volunteer Food Co-chair • Cathy Finley  finleyfive@msn.com
Game Booths • Sharon Bailey  jakid513@sbcglobal.net
Mug Sales • Julie Gheno  juliegheno@hotmail.com
Nurse • Joan Pritchard  jandlpritchard@aol.com
Photography Co-chair • Michelle McNeill mnmmcneill@yahoo.com
Photography Co-chair • Michelle Mann  michelle-mann@earthlink.net
Prizes • Jen LeBaron  jenlebaron@msn.com
Security • Nina Glover nglover@hbuhsd.edu
Tickets & Registration • Taleen Shubin  tal4short@aol.com
Volunteer Coordinator • Sonia Lujano  s.lujano@yahoo.com
Web Master • Melissa Bernardin liss@mac.com