Our Board & Chair Position Directory

(Updated October 2017)

 

Executive Board

President/Media • Kim Boomer  kimberlyboomer@gmail.com
Vice President/Publicity • OPEN
Treasurer • Terry Norris  terrysgarden@hotmail.com
Secretary • Melissa Garcia melissa72garcia@yahoo.com

Chair Positions

Bags • Mariea Holland mothers@roadrunner.com
Casino Pit Boss • OPEN
Clean-Up Chair • OPEN
Construction Co-Chair • Kevin Mack kmackdog@gmail.com
Construction Co-Chair • OPEN
Decorations Co-Chair • Alaina Hougen ahougen@odysseyrelo.com
Decorations Co-Chair • Stephanie Vogen  stephvogen@yahoo.com
Dine Outs • Michelle McNeill  mnmmcneill@yahoo.com
Donations • Erin Volz erin.volz@hotmail.com
Electrician • OPEN
Entertainment Co-Chair • Jackie Pennella jackiep@socal.rr.com
Entertainment Co-Chair • OPEN
Food Co-Chair • Marlene Weinberger marlsw62@gmail.com
Food Co-Chair • OPEN
Food For Volunteers (sub-committee to food chair) • OPEN
Game Booths • Sharon Bailey  jakid513@sbcglobal.net
Mug Sales • OPEN (with assistance from Julie Gheno  juliegheno@hotmail.com)
Nurse • Joan Pritchard  jandlpritchard@aol.com
Photography Co-chair • Michelle McNeill mnmmcneill@yahoo.com
Photography Co-chair • Michelle Mann  michelle-mann@earthlink.net
Prizes • Jen LeBaron  jenlebaron@msn.com
Security • Nina Glover nglover@hbuhsd.edu
Tickets & Registration • Chris Bald  chrisbald2@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator • Sonia Lujano  s.lujano@yahoo.com
Webmaster • OPEN